Construction of four out of the twelve 2018 FIFA World Cup stadiums to start in late 2014

In 2018, the FIFA World Cup tournament will be held by Russia. FIFA have selected eleven cities to host the tournament’s matches. The host cities were divided into five clusters: Central Cluster (centered on Moscow), North Cluster (centered on Saint Petersburg), Southern Cluster (centered on Sochi), Volga River Cluster and the stand-alone city of Yekaterinburg. Three proposed stadiums to host the World Cup matches are under construction (in St. Petersburg, Samara and Saransk).

Sign up now to open the complete market analysis.

You may open an unlimited number of analyses accessible from PMR websites.
  • 1E-mail
    (to send requested information)
  • 2Brief profile
    (required for new e-mails only)

 required fields

You must accept PMR’s Privacy Policy.